• Toyota

Toyota of Melbourne

24 N. Harbor City Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32935

  • Sales: 1-888-349-8211
  • Service: 1-888-651-0282
  • Parts: 1-888-651-0235
  • COLLISION: 1-888-347-6971

Reviews

Thank you for choosing Toyota of Melbourne!


We love working with new and pre-owned Toyota models every day, and we want to make sure you love your experience here, too. When you do have a positive experience, we want to hear from you! Below you can read some of our customers' reviews and opinions about Toyota of Melbourne. From our new Toyota models to our service for the Toyota you already own, your satisfaction is our business, and we take it very seriously!

As a company, we have been working really hard to build our community reputation by providing the best customer service - for both sales and service. In the world of internet and social media, what customers say about their experiences REALLY MATTERS!

We would appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to submit a survey to one of the consumer review sites below.


Julio is the best salesman I've ever dealt with, he...

mqualis
1/28/2014 10:42:50 AM

My Review Of Toyota of Melbourne:
Julio is the best salesman I've ever dealt with, he advocated on my behalf to ensure that my car buying experience was as easy as possible. Furthermore, I have never have such an exceptional follow up client service experience! After I purchased my vehicle, I've taken it in for regular maintenance and he has always reached out to check if there is anything else he could do to make it a positive experience... Amazing people amazing customer service!! Keep up the great work.


Shopping for a car has been such a hassle in the past my...

brwilliamson
1/28/2014 10:36:40 AM

My Review Of Toyota of Melbourne:
Shopping for a car has been such a hassle in the past my wife refuses to go until ive found the car and have found the right price, I was having my wife's old Camry serviced and met Ben,

I told him im just in service but just wanted to look at the new Rav4 even though I told him I wasn't interested in buying he was more then happy to spend time and show me around I was so impressed I asked if I could show the Mrs. We drove it to my house and we both fell in love with it.. Ben did a great job and no pressure the next day we had a new Rav4 sitting in the drive way!


The best experience by far in purchasing a vehicle. It...

rcanton
1/27/2014 3:59:44 PM

My Review Of Toyota of Melbourne:
The best experience by far in purchasing a vehicle. It was easier than buying a new pair of jeans! Julio was prompt from the moment of the initial call, and stayed on top of everything I needed. I literally came to the dealership, and spent more time answering work emails than I did in the buying process. Excellent is a small word compared to the treatment I got from Julio. I have already recommended family and friends that if there's a Toyota in their future buying decisions to visit Julio, best experience guaranteed.


Laura did not press me to buy and answered all my...

kstandri
1/7/2014 6:21:06 PM

My Review Of Toyota of Melbourne:
Laura did not press me to buy and answered all my questions. She also let me test drive several different cars to aid in my decision. When I made my decision I came in and she made the process easy and I got the car I wanted at a good price.

Awesome!
by john compton from melbourne florida | March 26, 2014

Bought a camry not too long ago from Julio Compte and it was awesome. Stress-free and actually enjoyable experience. been to many dealers but none took care of me like Julio did. I would recommend toyota of melbourne to anyone looking for a reliable, affordable car.


GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE :) JULIO COMPTE
by Liz R. from Palm Bay, FL | February 22, 2014

My husband and I went to Toyota of Melbourne on a Sunday. We met Julio Compte for the first time, what a great guy.We went to check prices on a used and new corolla. If it wasn't for his great smile an honesty, I would never had bought a car on Sunday. His excellent customer service was really appreciate.I love my 2013 Corolla Sport. Thanks alot Julio for all your help you are the best. Liz n Sabino


Best Experience
by Ann adn Steph from fT pIERCE | January 29, 2014

I have now bought 2 cars from Seymour T I want to thank him he has been wonderful. He was able to help myself and my daughter find the perfect car. I will always go back to Toyota of Melbourne as long as Seymour is working there. By the way I also drive from Ft Pirce and drive by 2 other dealers to see Seymour. Ann and Stephanie.


Great Experience at a Dealership!!!
by Tony from Rockledge, FL | January 28, 2014

My Sales person was Joe Manning and from the moment I stepped onto the lot he made me feel like I was a guest in his home and not at a dealership. Not once did I feel pressured by Mr. Manning or the sales staff. After we took a 2014 Tacoma for a test drive, the buying experience was very easy. There was no pressure to take the deal they had offered me. In fact, the staff bent over backwards to work a deal for me that would fit my budget and to place me in that vehicle. The loan officer at the dealership was able to beat out my bank, which has had a reputation of giving low rates-which was very surprising. Getting additional things installed on my car, like running boards, has been a very easy and inexpensive process. Toyota of Melbourne bends over backwards to make your car buying experience very painless and stress free. If you go to Toyota of Melbourne, be sure to ask for Joe Manning, and he will help you get the vehicle you want.


My new Corolla
Written by Jenna17 on 12/29/13 05:04:17 PM PST

I got all the information I needed online from a salesman named David w. I knew everything about the car and pricing before I even came to the lot. The whole process was professional and easy. When I got to the lot my new car was already pulled up and I bought my Corolla and was out of there quickly. I can't recommend them enough.


My new Highlander
Written by Robert_Langram on 01/28/14 03:17:11 PM PST

This was easy and straightforward. Seymour gave me all the information including pricing online. My new Highlander was pulled up in front when I got to the dealership. I was out of there in less than an hour. Thank you!

John Fitzgerald
reviewed 2 months ago

Julio was absolutely outstanding...which is why I have been back 3 times to make additional purchases. I have bought MANY vehicles in my 56 years, and haven't come across anyone like Julio who makes this experience painelss. He is patient, personable, and a pleasure to do business with. I recommended him to a friend who also purchased a vehicle from Julio. Next time I am in the market, you know where I will be going...and who I will be looking for! If you are looking for a pleasant salesman to handle your next car buying experience, give this guy a shot...you will be glad you did!


Kathryne Johnson
2 months ago-

Amazing! I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership and have not been let down once. Julio is extremely knowledgeable and honest, and finds the perfect car for me every time! It's a great place, and not a shady dealership like many other car places. Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly and genuine! Ask for Julio Compte! He's the best!


Dan Hughes
6 months ago

To Whom it may concern: Julio Compte is so easy to work with. He goes above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal, the best features and made sure my experience buying a new truck was excellent! He is very personable and makes every extra effort to ensure I am a satisfied customer!!! The new truck on delivery was detailed, all of my requested features were installed, and he took the extra time to help me SYNC my phone! Additionally, Forest in the Finance Dept. is an absolute 'Gem'! He searched for the best warranty deal to fit my needs, he had all the paperwork ready to go, and explained everything clearly with a smile on his face! GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL THE WAY AROUND! Sincerely, Dan H.


Richard Bailey
5 months ago

Roy Souza is awesome. Renee Schaut, the only service consultant that I will take my car to, recommended Roy. She was right on target. Roy did not pressure us. He explained everything really well. He showed us exactly what my wife wanted. He got us a reasonable price for an outstanding vehicle. I have owned numerous Toyota's since 1980 and would make a very good commercial for Toyota quality and service. Thank you for hiring quality people.


Teresa Wilson
8 months ago-

I just purchased a 2013 Camry XLE. My sales person was Roy Souza. He made a truly stressful decision very much less so. He was very knowledgeable and patient beyond words. Thank you Roy! Toyota of Melbourne is lucky to have him in their corner.



Rachel Morgan
9 months ago-

When you go out to purchase a vehicle, you prepare yourself for the high pressure salesman. Well, at Toyota of Melbourne, this is not the case. Our sales person was Seymore Tardiff and I would highly recommend him. He was professional, courteous and down right nice. He listened to what we wanted, the price we wanted to pay and the options required. Seymore found the right vehicle for us in very little time. The experience at Toyota of Melbourne was a pleasure. When I am ready to trade again, I will definitely use Totyota of Melbourne. 5 points above marvelous!!!